Feuille de vente en gros, Esquimalt et Rootside

Wholesale Sales Sheet, 
ESQUIMALT Vermouth & Apéritifs / ROOTSIDE Bitters

World's Best Dry Vermouth AND World's Best Semi-Sweet Vermouth (Rosso),
2023 World Vermouth Awards

Contacter le grossiste

Île de Vancouver - Nadia MacLean / nadia@esquimaltwine.ca / (250) 580-8201

Vancouver/Lower Mainland - Rich Massey / rich@masseywines.com / (604) 454-4046

détails de livraison
Partout en Colombie-Britannique
Livraison gratuite pour les commandes de 12 bouteilles ou plus.
Les commandes urgentes et inférieures au minimum coûtent 30 $ supplémentaires.
Île de Vancouver, de Victoria à Qualicum Beach Aucun minimum pour toute commande ! Toutes les commandes Victoria sont livrées le JEUDI uniquement. Au nord de Victoria à Qualicum est généralement livré le samedi ou le dimanche.

  • ESQUIMALT, Year-round availability

    Rosso Sweet Vermouth, 500mL Wholesale $21.46, MSRP $32.98

    Rosso 3 Litre Bag-in-a-box

    Hospitality only - Wholesale $90.06 ($14.99 per 500 mL)

    Dry Vermouth, 500mL Wholesale $21.46, MSRP $32.98

    Dry 3 Litre Bag-in-a-box

    Hospitality only - Wholesale $90.06 ($14.99 per 500 mL)

    *NEW* Bitter Red, 500mL Wholesale $21.46, MSRP $32.98 *Limited stock until Spring 2025*

    Apéritif Cascadia, 500mL Wholesale, $23.99 / MSRP, $36.89 *Limited stock until Winter 2024*

    Smoked Apéritif Cascadia, 500mL Wholesale, $23.99 / MSRP, $36.89 *Limited stock until Winter 2024*

    Vino Miele Limoncello, 500mL Wholesale $21.46, MSRP $32.98

  • ESQUIMALT, Seasonal availability

    Bianco Sweet Vermouth, 500mL Wholesale $21.46, MSRP $32.98

    Kina-Salal, 500mL Wholesale $26.00, MSRP $39.98

    Bitter Orange, 500mL Wholesale, $24.00 / MSRP, $36.89 *SOLD OUT

    Palmer's Spiced Apple, 500 mL *SOLD OUT, back Sept. 2024 Wholesale $21.46, MSRP $32.98

  • ROOTSIDE Bitters 148mL

    ALL 148 mL BITTERS ARE 40% OFF UNTIL STOCK RUNS OUT (then they switch to 100 mL size/pricing) Sale price on 148ml is Wholesale: $9.74, MSRP $14.99

    148 mL (Regular price)
    Aromatic-ish, 148mL Wholesale $16.24 MSRP $24.99

    Lavender Tonic, 148mL Wholesale $16.24 MSRP $24.99

    Lemon Tonic, 148mL Wholesale $16.24 MSRP $24.99

    Ginger & Lemon, 148mL Wholesale $16.24 MSRP $24.99

  • ROOTSIDE Bitters 100mL

    Root Beer, 100mL Wholesale $11.69 MSRP $17.99

    Cascadian, 100mL Wholesale $11.69 MSRP $17.99

    New Orleans Red, 100mL Wholesale $11.69 MSRP $17.99

    Orange, 100mL Wholesale $11.69 MSRP $17.99

    Coffee & Cardamom, 100mL Wholesale $11.69 MSRP $17.99 *SOLD OUT*

    Roasted Dandelion, 148mL Wholesale $11.69 MSRP $17.99 *SOLD OUT

Vermouth Rosso

500 mL - Vente en gros, 21,45 $ / PDSF, 32,98 $

UGS 250583 CUP 628011812223

BIB de 3 litres (hospitalité uniquement) – Vente en gros, 89,98 $ (14,99 $ par 500 ml)

UGS 430176 CUP 628011812346

MEILLEUR VERMOUTH MI-SUCRÉ DU MONDE / World Vermouth Awards 2023 et Double-Gold / 2021 San Francisco World Spirits Competition.

17,5% Alc./Vol. Fabriqué dans le style d'un Rosso Vermouth italien traditionnel, mais avec suffisamment de caractère de l'île de Vancouver pour se suffire à lui-même. Trente-deux plantes différentes sont extraites avec précision dans une Solera vieillie en continu, puis ajoutées à notre hydromel enrichi de fleurs de bleuet pour créer un vermouth sucré sur mesure pour les cocktails classiques comme un Negroni, un Martinez ou un Manhattan. Fréquemment dégusté sur de la glace, peut-être garni d'eau gazeuse.

Vermouth sec

500 mL - Vente en gros, 21,45 $ / PDSF, 32,98 $

UGS 250595 CUP 628011812230

BIB de 3 litres (hospitalité uniquement) – Vente en gros, 89,98 $ (14,99 $ par 500 ml)

UGS 368098 CUP 628011812360

MEILLEUR VERMOUTH SEC DU MONDE / World Vermouth Awards 2023 et Double-Gold / 2021 San Francisco World Spirits Competition.

18% Alc./Vol. Délicieusement amer, un peu pêche, herbacé et demi-sec. Fabriqué dans le style d'un vermouth sec français traditionnel, mais avec suffisamment de caractère de l'île de Vancouver pour se suffire à lui-même. À déguster dans un Martini classique 2:1 ou peut-être sur glace, partagé 50/50 avec de l'eau tonique pour un délicieux cocktail léger.

Vermouth Blanc

500 mL - Vente en gros, 21,45 $ / PDSF, 32,98 $

UGS 250975 CUP 628011812247

18% Alc./Vol. Le zeste de citron, la vanille et les herbes du jardin prennent vie dans ce délicieux apéritif, aromatisé par notre Solera botanique vieillie en continu. Le Bianco est souvent utilisé pour remplacer un vermouth Rosso lorsqu'une variation de cocktail plus légère est souhaitée. Recherché et adoré par les mouettes curieuses de l'île de Vancouver pour ses charmantes qualités herbacées et amères. Il est préférable de le déguster sur glace avec un zeste de citron ou d'olive et peut-être garni d'eau gazeuse.

Orange amère

500 mL - Vente en gros, 23,99 $ / PDSF, 36,89 $

UGS 444979 CUP 628011812322

18% Alc./Vol. La fleur d'oranger, la vanille, l'amande et l'amertume herbacée dansent ensemble dans cet apéritif aux agrumes inspiré des boissons tiki de fin de soirée avec une touche amère. Des notes de cannelle et de clou de girofle font briller cet apéritif audacieux dans des cocktails à base de rhum ou de gin. Utilisez-le partout où votre créativité vous mène ou dégustez-le simplement sur de la glace et éventuellement complétez avec de l'eau gazeuse tout en observant les étoiles dans le jardin.

Fabriqué à partir d'hydromel sur la côte de l'île de Vancouver, en Colombie-Britannique.

Apéritif Cascadia

500 mL - Wholesale, $23.99 / MSRP, $36.89

SKU 338933 UPC 628011812384

20% Alc./Vol. Made from mead, Apéritif Cascadia is a love-letter to Vancouver Island. Flavoured by the forests and meadows of coastal British Columbia using botanical species native to this region and foraged by our friends at Forest for Dinner. Dry and herbal, this apéritif is bursting with berries, brine and pine, highlighting the vibrant botanicals growing on the unceded territories of the Coast Salish People.

Enjoy over ice, perhaps topped with sparkling water or for use in a tasty cocktail. 

Smoked Apéritif Cascadia

500 mL - Wholesale, $23.99 / MSRP, $36.89

SKU 338950 UPC 628011812391

20% Alc./Vol. Made from mead, Apéritif Cascadia is a love-letter to Vancouver Island. Flavoured by the forests and meadows of coastal British Columbia using botanical species native to this region and foraged by our friends at Forest for Dinner. Sweet and smokey, this apéritif is bursting with berries, brine and pine, highlighting the vibrant botanicals growing on the unceded territories of the Coast Salish People.

Enjoy over ice, perhaps topped with sparkling water or for use in a tasty cocktail. 

Kina-Salal

500 mL - Vente en gros, 25,99 $ / PDSF, 39,98 $

UGS 250577 CUP 628011812254

*COMPLET JUSQU'EN JANVIER 2024

18,2% Alc./Vol. Pendant des siècles, les empires britannique, français et romain ont été ravagés par les fièvres du paludisme. Un traitement fut finalement découvert en 1638, dans l'écorce du quinquina ; quinine. Les Britanniques prirent ce médicament amer et créèrent de l’eau tonique pour leurs soldats à l’étranger. Gin le suivit peu après. En 1820, des chimistes français résolvèrent cet amer problème en isolant la quinine de l'écorce et en l'ajoutant aux rations de vin des légionnaires étrangers. Le résultat? Le célèbre vin tonique connu sous le nom de Quinquina. C'est notre version, mélangeant de la quinine avec des baies Salal sauvages de l'île de Vancouver, vieillies sur notre hydromel enrichi de fleurs de bleuet.

Vin Miele Limoncello

500 mL - Vente en gros, 21,45 $ / PDSF, 32,98 $

*COMPLET jusqu'en octobre 2023

UGS 444974 CUP 628011812339

22,9% Alc./Vol. Le citron et le miel sont une combinaison de saveurs qui transcende les âges. C'est vraiment magique. En tant que fabricants d’hydromel et fanatiques de digestifs, combiner les techniques traditionnelles du limoncello et l’hydromel était inévitable. Nous préparons cette recette uniquement à la maison pour les amis et la famille, mais au fil des années, elle est devenue une boisson tellement incontournable dans notre maison que nous avons pensé qu'il était temps d'en préparer une grande quantité pour partager la magie. Nous espérons qu’il deviendra autant un incontournable pour vous que pour nous. À déguster sur glace, chaque fois que l'envie vous en prend.

Pomme épicée Palmer's

500 mL - Vente en gros, 21,45 $ / PDSF, 32,98 $

UGS 345127 CUP 628011812353

18% Alc./Vol. Délicieusement enrichi pour un plaisir maximum de plusieurs façons : versé directement sur de la glace, allégé avec de l'eau gazeuse, utilisé dans de savoureux cocktails (recettes sur notre site Web), ou transformé en Toddy avec de l'eau chaude, du whisky et un filet de citron. Traditionnellement épicé avec du clou de girofle et de la cannelle, nous avons ajouté une touche botanique supplémentaire en mélangeant du gingembre, de l'anis étoilé, du piment de la Jamaïque et une touche de romarin et de fleur de sureau. Fabriqué à partir d'hydromel sur la côte de l'île de Vancouver, en Colombie-Britannique.

Bitters et mélangeurs de racine

Quand nous ne sommes pas occupés à faire du Vermouth, nous faisons aussi du Rootside ! Rootside donne à l’eau gazeuse et aux cocktails un goût délicieux. Nos Bitters & Mixers sont des arômes botaniques concentrés qui peuvent être ajoutés à l’eau gazeuse et aux cocktails, selon vos envies. Apprenez-en davantage sur Rootside à www.rootside.ca

Bitter

De nouveaux mélanges de plantes entières pour des saveurs délicieuses dans les cocktails et l'eau gazeuse.

*TOUS LES Bitters de 148 ml sont à 20 % de réduction jusqu'à épuisement du stock* (ils passeront ensuite au format 100 ml)

148 ml
Bitters aromatiques, 148 ml - Vente en gros 16,24 $ PDSF 24,99 $

Bitters toniques à la lavande, 148 ml - Vente en gros 16,24 $ PDSF 24,99 $

Bitters au café et à la cardamome, 148 ml - Vente en gros 16,24 $ PDSF 24,99 $

Bitters toniques au citron, 148 ml - Vente en gros 16,24 $ PDSF 24,99 $

Bitters au gingembre et au citron, 148 ml - Vente en gros 16,24 $ PDSF 24,99 $

Bitters de pissenlit rôtis, 148 mL - Vente en gros 16,24 $ PDSF 24,99 $

100 ml
Bitters à l'orange, 100 ml - Vente en gros 11,69 $ PDSF 17,99 $

Cascadian Bitters, 100 mL - Vente en gros 11,69 $ PDSF 17,99 $

Bitters de racinette, 100 ml - Vente en gros 11,69 $ PDSF 17,99 $

Rouge Nouvelle-Orléans, 100 mL - Vente en gros 11,69 $ PDSF 17,99 $ *NOUVEAU*

Amers à l'orange

100 mL - Vente en gros, 11,69 $ / PDSF, 17,99 $

UGS ORB100 CUP 628011812384

Bitters d'orange traditionnels fabriqués à partir d'écorces d'orange fraîches comme sous-produit du jus Good Life de l'île de Vancouver. À utiliser dans les cocktails classiques comme le Martini, le Old Fashioned, le Bamboo ou partout où les bitters à l'orange sont nécessaires.

Amers aromatiques

148 ml - Vente en gros, 16,24 $ / PDSF, 24,99 $

UGS ARB148 CUP 628011812117

Le premier de notre trio aromatique, basé sur l'emblématique bitter Angostura, mais fabriqué sur l'île de Vancouver avec une touche botanique unique tout en restant fidèle à l'original. À utiliser dans des cocktails classiques comme le Old Fashioned, le Manhattan ou partout où des bitters aromatiques/Angostura sont nécessaires.

Bitters cascadiens

100 mL - Vente en gros, 11,69 $ / PDSF, 17,99 $

UGS CAB100 CUP 628011812407

La deuxième version de notre trio aromatique, un aromatique de la côte ouest, conçu pour avoir le goût de faire une promenade à travers une forêt pluvieuse de la côte ouest. Piney, terreux et herbacé. Fonctionne à merveille dans les cocktails à base de gin !

Bitters rouges de la Nouvelle-Orléans

100 mL - Vente en gros, 11,69 $ / PDSF, 17,99 $

UGS NOR100 CUP 628011812377

Notre dernière et dernière version de notre série Aromatic Trio basée sur le légendaire Peychaud's Bitters, mais avec plus d'aromatiques qui apportent une complexité bienvenue à n'importe quel cocktail. À utiliser dans les délices classiques comme le Sazerac ou le Vieux Carré. Nous avons également rehaussé les arômes d'anis/réglisse, donc ajouter un rinçage à l'absinthe à un cocktail classique est désormais totalement facultatif.

Bitters à la racinette

148 ml - Vente en gros, 16,24 $ / PDSF, 24,99 $

UGS RBB148 CUP 628011812087

Le seul Root Beer Bitters au monde fabriqué à partir de véritable Root Beer. Saveurs audacieuses et racinaires de Root Beer avec une touche d'épices. Parfait pour les cocktails utilisant des spiritueux vieillis comme le rhum ou le whisky. Donne un incroyable Old Fashioned !

Bitters toniques à la lavande

148 ml - Vente en gros, 16,24 $ / PDSF, 24,99 $

UGS LTB148 CUP 628011812094

Cowichan Valley Lavande, quinine, cardamome, coriandre et absinthe. Des plantes de gin classiques avec une finale florale, amère et vibrante . Conçu pour rehausser les cocktails à base de gin ou toute boisson nécessitant une touche de saveur vive.

Bitters au café et à la cardamome

148 ml - Vente en gros, 16,24 $ / PDSF, 24,99 $

UGS CCB148 CUP 628011812131

Un accord classique du Moyen-Orient prend vie dans les cocktails bitters. Idéal pour les cocktails à base de whisky ou partout où un petit coup de café est souhaité. Nous utilisons le café de spécialité de Mile Zero Coffee Co. ici à Victoria, en Colombie-Britannique.

Bitters de pissenlit rôtis

148 ml - Vente en gros, 16,24 $ / PDSF, 24,99 $

UGS RDB148 CUP 628011812148

La meilleure chose que vous n’ayez (probablement) jamais eue ! Umami, café torréfié et orange terreuse. Vraiment délicieux et excellent avec des spiritueux vieillis comme le rhum ou le whisky. C'est la rencontre du café et du chocolat noir. FAIT AMUSANT : Le pissenlit torréfié était utilisé comme substitut du café par les Britanniques pendant la Seconde Guerre mondiale, lorsque l'accès au café était limité.

Bitters au citron et au gingembre

148 ml - Vente en gros, 16,24 $ / PDSF, 24,99 $

UGS GLB148 CUP 628011812209

Du gingembre, des épices et tout ce qui est bon ! Idéal pour une utilisation dans les cocktails Tiki ou pour rehausser la saveur de votre cocktail Moscow Mule ou Penicillin.

Wholesale Sales Sheet

Wholesale Sales Sheet, 
ESQUIMALT Vermouth & Apéritifs / ROOTSIDE Bitters

World's Best Dry Vermouth AND World's Best Semi-Sweet Vermouth (Rosso),
2023 World Vermouth Awards

Wholesale Contact

Vancouver Island, Lower Mainland Liquor Stores and Rest of BC:
Nadia MacLean
/ nadia@esquimaltwine.ca / (250) 580-8201

Hospitality - Vancouver/Lower Mainland:
Rich Massey
/ rich@masseywines.com / (604) 454-4046

Kootenay/Okanagan
Leah Gallicano
/ sales@rubysohosupplyco.com / (604) 354-6339

Delivery Details
Across British Columbia
Free shipping for orders of 12 bottles or more.
Rush and below minimum orders are an extra $30.
Vancouver Island, from Victoria to Qualicum Beach No-minimums for any order! All Victoria orders are delivered on THURSDAYS only. North of Victoria to Qualicum is usually delivered Saturday or Sunday.

  • ESQUIMALT, Year-round availability

    Rosso Sweet Vermouth, 500mL Wholesale $21.45, MSRP $32.98

    Rosso 3 Litre Bag-in-a-box

    Hospitality only - Wholesale $90.06 ($14.99 per 500 mL)

    Dry Vermouth, 500mL Wholesale $21.45, MSRP $32.98

    Dry 3 Litre Bag-in-a-box

    Hospitality only - Wholesale $90.06 ($14.99 per 500 mL)

    Apéritif Cascadia, 500mL Wholesale, $23.99 / MSRP, $36.89 *Limited stock until Winter 2024*

    Smoked Apéritif Cascadia, 500mL Wholesale, $23.99 / MSRP, $36.89 *Limited stock until Winter 2024*

    Vino Miele Limoncello, 500mL Wholesale $21.45, MSRP $32.98

  • ESQUIMALT, Seasonal availability

    Bianco Sweet Vermouth, 500mL Wholesale $21.45, MSRP $32.98

    Kina-Salal, 500mL Wholesale $25.99, MSRP $39.98

    Bitter Orange, 500mL Wholesale, $23.99 / MSRP, $36.89

    Palmer's Spiced Apple, 500 mL *SOLD OUT, back Sept. 2024 Wholesale $21.45, MSRP $32.98

  • ROOTSIDE Bitters 148mL

    ALL 148 mL BITTERS ARE 40% OFF UNTIL STOCK RUNS OUT (then they switch to 100 mL size/pricing) Sale price on 148ml is Wholesale: $9.74, MSRP $14.99

    148 mL (Regular price)
    Aromatic-ish, 148mL Wholesale $16.24 MSRP $24.99

    Lavender Tonic, 148mL Wholesale $16.24 MSRP $24.99

    Lemon Tonic, 148mL Wholesale $16.24 MSRP $24.99

    Ginger & Lemon, 148mL Wholesale $16.24 MSRP $24.99

  • ROOTSIDE Bitters 100mL

    Root Beer, 100mL Wholesale $11.69 MSRP $17.99

    Cascadian, 100mL Wholesale $11.69 MSRP $17.99

    New Orleans Red, 100mL Wholesale $11.69 MSRP $17.99

    Orange, 100mL Wholesale $11.69 MSRP $17.99 *SOLD OUT*

    Coffee & Cardamom, 100mL Wholesale $11.69 MSRP $17.99 *SOLD OUT*

    Roasted Dandelion, 148mL Wholesale $11.69 MSRP $17.99 *SOLD OUT

Rosso (sweet) Vermouth

500 mL - Wholesale, $21.45 / MSRP, $32.98
SKU
250583 UPC 628011812223

3-Litre BIB (Hospitality only) - Wholesale, $90.06 ($15.01 per 500 mL)
SKU 430176 UPC 628011812346

WORLD'S BEST SEMI-SWEET VERMOUTH / World Vermouth Awards 2023. Double-Gold / 2021 San Francisco World Spirits Competition.

17.5% Alc./Vol. Made in the style of a traditional Italian Rosso Vermouth, but with enough Vancouver Island character to stand on its own. Thirty-two different botanicals are precisely extracted into a continuously aged Solera and then added to our fortified blueberry-blossom mead to create a sweet vermouth tailor made for classic cocktails like a Negroni, Martinez or Manhattan. Frequently enjoyed over ice, perhaps topped with sparkling water.

Dry Vermouth

500 mL - Wholesale, $21.45 / MSRP, $32.98

SKU 250595 UPC 628011812230

3-Litre BIB (Hospitality only) - Wholesale, $90.06 ($15.01 per 500 mL)

SKU 368098 UPC 628011812360

WORLD'S BEST DRY VERMOUTH / World Vermouth Awards 2023 and Double-Gold / 2021 San Francisco World Spirits Competition.

18% Alc./Vol. Delightfully bitter, a little peachy, herbaceous and off-dry. Made in the style of a traditional French Dry Vermouth, but with enough Vancouver Island character to stand on its own. Enjoy in a classic 2:1 Martini or perhaps on ice, split 50/50 with tonic water for a lovely light cocktail. 

Bianco (sweet) Vermouth

500 mL - Wholesale, $21.45 / MSRP, $32.98

SKU 250975 UPC 628011812247

18% Alc./Vol. Lemon peel, vanilla and garden herbs spring to life in this delightful apéritif, aromatized by our continuously aged botanical Solera. Bianco is often used to substitute a Rosso Vermouth where a lighter cocktail variation is desired. Sought after and adored by curious seagulls across Vancouver Island for its charming herbaceous and bitter qualities. Best enjoyed on ice with a lemon twist or olive and perhaps topped with sparkling water. 

Apéritif Cascadia

500 mL - Wholesale, $23.99 / MSRP, $36.89

SKU 338933 UPC 628011812384

20% Alc./Vol. Made from mead, Apéritif Cascadia is a love-letter to Vancouver Island. Flavoured by the forests and meadows of coastal British Columbia using botanical species native to this region and foraged by our friends at Forest for Dinner. Dry and herbal, this apéritif is bursting with berries, brine and pine, highlighting the vibrant botanicals growing on the unceded territories of the Coast Salish People.

Enjoy over ice, perhaps topped with sparkling water or for use in a tasty cocktail. 

Smoked Apéritif Cascadia

500 mL - Wholesale, $23.99 / MSRP, $36.89

SKU 338950 UPC 628011812391

20% Alc./Vol. Made from mead, Apéritif Cascadia is a love-letter to Vancouver Island. Flavoured by the forests and meadows of coastal British Columbia using botanical species native to this region and foraged by our friends at Forest for Dinner. Sweet and smokey, this apéritif is bursting with berries, brine and pine, highlighting the vibrant botanicals growing on the unceded territories of the Coast Salish People.

Enjoy over ice, perhaps topped with sparkling water or for use in a tasty cocktail. 

Kina-Salal

500 mL - Wholesale, $25.99 / MSRP, $39.98

SKU 250577 UPC 628011812254

*BACK IN STOCK!

18.2% Alc./Vol. For centuries, the British, French and Roman empires were ravaged by the fevers of malaria. A treatment was finally discovered in 1638, in the bark of the Cinchona tree; quinine. The British took this bitter medicine and created tonic water for their soldiers abroad. Gin followed soon after. In 1820, French chemists solved this bitter problem by isolating quinine from the bark and adding it to the wine rations of the Foreign Legionnaires. The result? The famous tonic wine known as Quinquina. This is our take, blending quinine with wild Vancouver Island Salal Berries, aged on our fortified blueberry-blossom mead. 

Bitter Orange

500 mL - Wholesale, $23.99 / MSRP, $36.89

SKU 444979 UPC 628011812322

18% Alc./Vol.Orange blossom, vanilla, almond and herbaceous bitterness dance together in this citrus apéritif inspired by late-night tiki drinks with a bitter flare. Hints of cinnamon and clove make this bold apéritif shine in rum or gin based cocktails. Use wherever your creativity takes you or simply enjoy over ice and perhaps top with sparkling water while stargazing in the backyard.

Made from mead on the coast of Vancouver Island, British Columbia.

Vino Miele Limoncello

500 mL - Wholesale, $21.45 / MSRP, $32.98

SKU 444974 UPC 628011812339

22.9% Alc./Vol. Lemon and honey is a flavour combination that transcends the ages.It’s truly magical. As mead makers and digestif fanatics, combining traditional limoncello techniques and mead was an inevitability. Weonly make this recipe at home for friends and family, but over the yearsit’s become such a staple drink in our house that we figured it was time we made a big batch to share the magic. We hope it becomes as much a staple for you as it has for us. Enjoy over ice, whenever the mood strikes.

Palmer's Spiced Apple

500 mL - Wholesale, $21.45 / MSRP, $32.98

*SOLD OUT until Fall 2024

SKU 345127 UPC 628011812353

18% Alc./Vol. Delightfully fortified for maximum enjoyment in many ways: poured straight over ice, lightened up with sparkling water, used in tasty cocktails (recipes on our website), or made into a Toddy with hot water, whisky and a squeeze of lemon. Traditionally spiced with clove and cinnamon, we've added extra botanical flare by blending in ginger, star anise, allspice, and a touch of rosemary and elderflower. Made from mead on the coast of Vancouver Island, British Columbia.

Rootside Bitters

When we're not busy making Vermouth, we also make Rootside! Rootside makes sparkling water and cocktails taste delightful. Our Bitters are concentrated botanical flavourings that can be added to cocktails and sparkling water. Find out more about rootside at www.rootside.ca

Bitters

Novel blends of whole botanicals for delightful flavours in cocktails and sparkling water.

*ALL 148 mL BITTERS ARE 40% OFF UNTIL STOCK RUNS OUT* (then they will switch to 100 mL size/pricing)
We also have bulk 250mL available by special request
Sale price on 148ml is Wholesale: $9.74, MSRP $14.99

148 mL (Regular price)
Aromatic-ish Bitters, 148 mL - Wholesale $16.24 MSRP $24.99

Lavender Tonic Bitters, 148 mL- Wholesale $16.24 MSRP $24.99

*SOLD OUT* Coffee & Cardamon Bitters, 148 mL- Wholesale $16.24 MSRP $24.99

Lemon Tonic Bitters, 148 mL - Wholesale $16.24 MSRP $24.99

Ginger & Lemon Bitters, 148 mL - Wholesale $16.24 MSRP $24.99

*SOLD OUT* Roasted Dandelion Bitters, 148 mL - Wholesale $16.24 MSRP $24.99

100 mL
*SOLD OUT* Orange Bitters, 100 mL - Wholesale $11.69 MSRP $17.99

Cascadian Bitters, 100 mL - Wholesale $11.69 MSRP $17.99

Root Beer Bitters, 100 mL - Wholesale $11.69 MSRP $17.99

New Orleans Red, 100 mL - Wholesale $11.69 MSRP $17.99 *NEW*

Orange Bitters

100 mL - Wholesale, $11.69 / MSRP, $17.99

SKU ORB100 UPC 628011812384

Traditional Orange Bitters made using fresh orange rind as a by-product of Vancouver Island's Good Life Juice. For use in classic cocktails like the Martini, Old Fashioned, Bamboo or wherever Orange bitters are called for.

Aromatic-ish Bitters

148 mL - Wholesale, $16.24 / MSRP, $24.99

SKU ARB148 UPC 628011812117

The first of our Aromatic Trio, based on the iconic Angostura bitters, but made on Vancouver Island with unique botanical flare while still staying true to the original. For use in classic cocktails like the Old Fashioned, Manhattan or wherever Aromatic/Angostura bitters are called for.

Cascadian Bitters

100 mL - Wholesale, $11.69 / MSRP, $17.99

SKU CAB100 UPC 628011812407

The second release in our Aromatic Trio, a West Coast Aromatic, designed to taste like taking a walk through a rainy West Coast forest. Piney, earthy and herbaceous. Works wonders in gin-based cocktails!

New Orleans Red Bitters

100 mL - Wholesale, $11.69 / MSRP, $17.99

SKU NOR100 UPC 628011812377

Our newest and final release in our Aromatic Trio series based on the legendary Peychaud's Bitters but acres more aromatics that bring welcome complexity to any cocktail. For use in classic delights like the Sazerac or Vieux Carré. We also upped the anise/licorice aromas so adding an absinthe rinse to a classic cocktail is now totally optional.

Root Beer Bitters

148 mL - Wholesale, $16.24 / MSRP, $24.99

SKU RBB148 UPC 628011812087

The world's only Root Beer Bitters actually made from real Root Beer. Bold, rooty, Root Beer flavours with a touch of spice. Perfect for cocktails using aged spirits like rum or whisky. Makes an incredible Old Fashioned!

Lavender Tonic Bitters

148 mL - Wholesale, $16.24 / MSRP, $24.99

SKU LTB148 UPC 628011812094

Cowichan Valley Lavender, quinine, cardamom, coriander and wormwood. Classic gin botanicals with a bright floral, bitter and vibrant finishMade to enhance gin-based cocktails or any drink needing a touch of bright flavour.

Coffee & Cardamom Bitters

148 mL - Wholesale, $16.24 / MSRP, $24.99

SKU CCB148 UPC 628011812131

A classic Middle Eastern pairing comes alive in cocktail bitters.  Great for whisky based cocktails or wherever a little kick of coffee is desired. We use Speciality Coffee from Mile Zero Coffee Co. here in Victoria, BC.

Roasted Dandelion Bitters

148 mL - Wholesale, $16.24 / MSRP, $24.99

SKU RDB148 UPC 628011812148

The best thing you've (probably) never had! Umami, roasted coffee and earthy orange. Truly delicious and great with aged spirits like rum or whisky. It's coffee meets dark chocolate. FUN FACT: Roasted Dandelion was used as a coffee substitute by the Brits during WWII when access to coffee was limited.

Ginger Lemon Bitters

148 mL - Wholesale, $16.24 / MSRP, $24.99

SKU GLB148 UPC 628011812209

Ginger, spice and all that is nice!  Great for use in Tiki cocktails or pumping up the flavour in your Moscow Mule or Penicillin cocktail